Tara Property Management South Freeland Wa
Tara Property Management South Freeland Wa – Tara Vacation Rentals takes extra precautions between guest stays to disinfect the home, per CDC guidelines, due to COVID-19. If you would like a hold day before check out, please contact us to check availability and price.
This beautifully built 4 bedroom, 2 bath Craftsman style home features beautiful views of Puget Sound, the Olympic Mountains, and Vancouver Island, seen from the wrap around porch or one of the banks of windows. This stylish and charming cottage has a modern kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. Extras include Finnish sauna, jetted tub in bathroom, stone fireplace, gas fireplace in master bedroom, granite bathroom counter tops, high ceilings and hardwood floors throughout the home. A private access staircase leads from the back yard to a secluded beach with some of the best fishing in Whidbey. The beach is 400 feet west of the house, down two steps, and 150 feet lower, so the path is a little steep. Located between Clinton and Keystone ferries, just minutes from South Whidbey State Park, Greenbank Farms and Lake Hancock Nature Reserve, Fort Casey and Keystone Port Townsend Ferry, and historic Coupeville Wharf. Experience nature with bald eagles, gray whales, orcas, dolphins, seals, and deer. Other amenities include WIFI hot spot, washer/dryer, iron, blow dryer, convection oven, microwave, stereo, tv with dvd player (no cable), books, games, badminton and croquet set. Luxury, convenience, comfort, and cleanliness provide the perfect setting for a perfect vacation. 6 NIGHT MINIMUM JULY / AUGUST
Tara Property Management South Freeland Wa
“If you want to reserve more than 2 weeks, ask because the system only allows online bookings up to 2 weeks, but we are happy to stay longer”
Island County Wa Homes For Rent
The setting of this house is beautiful. If it were my property, I would remove the ivy and other volunteers to maximize the water view from the house. I had a warm summer day and spent a lot of time on the terrace. I miss Adirondack chairs and hammocks on the lawn to get that vacation vibe.
We had 5 adults and a very excited toddler for 3 nights. We had a wonderful time. The house is comfortable and well laid-out. The property is absolutely stunning. Access to the beach is a steep and even steeper descent- but it’s worth the effort.
Thank you for your comment. We are glad you had a “good” stay at Whdibey Island. I hope it helps you get back to the Island.
This vacation rental is amazing! Great house, view and location. The house is in excellent condition, available and very clean.
From Worriers To Warriors, They’re Fighting Climate Change
Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you found “the best” and “fantastic house” that meets your needs for a vacation on Whidbey Island. We hope that helps you with your next stay on the island.
We LOVED this rental. It’s perfect for a quiet getaway. The house and location were beautiful. clean. arranged. They think of everything.
Thank you for your comment. We really like “TRESS” rentals and it is “perfect” for “quiet quiet”. We hope we can help you with your next stay on Whidbey Island.
Beautiful home on a large, private lot with access to a beautiful beach. We fished for salmon when the tide was high and generally enjoyed it there.
Wrightsman Pl, Clinton, Wa 98236 4 Bedroom House For $6,000/month
Thank you for your comment. We are happy that you “enjoy” your stay on Whidbey Island fishing for salmon, we hope you caught some. I hope we can help you with your nest stay on your next fishing trip to the island.
The house is very well maintained and clean. The beds were comfortable. Plenty of space for 6 adults and 1 child. Sunset views were excellent. Loved walking down to our own beach and walking along the water.
Thank you for your comment. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Whdibey Island. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.
Our client woke up in the middle of the night to a smoke alarm with no smoke. . .the next morning a guy came out to fix it, but it happened again during the night, so they disconnected. . .T*
Spearview Pl, Freeland, Wa 98249
Thank you for your comment. Sorry about the alarm going off, we replaced the battery in the unit, usually it’s a problem with the alarm. We know it’s very frustrating in the middle of the night. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay other than the alarm.
Thank you for your comment. We are happy to stay on Whdibey Island was “fruitful” and hope we can help when another stay is needed on the Island.
This is a stunning home on the shores of Whidbey Island. Nice arrangement and nice house. The deck is especially nice. Centrally located and close to many trails/parks.
We have many struggles with property management companies-very poor communication and conflict, and unwillingness to be flexible. We arrived during a dangerous heat wave in June 2021 with two elderly family members and even though they said the cleaners were in the house almost 24 hours, they couldn’t arrange an early check in or work with us to cool the house down. When we asked if there were fans in the house, we were told that the management company had fans but they would be provided on an “as needed” basis. Apparently 110 degree temps and elderly visitors are not much needed. Although guaranteed we can quickly cool down the house when it comes by opening the windows, mysteriously most of the windows have no screens on them. And despite all the time apparently allocated for cleaning, parts of the house looked dirty when we arrived – old food and dirt on the table, the cupboard sticky to the touch.
Br, 2 Bath House
Thank you for your comment. We are so glad you had a “great stay” on Whidbey Island. I hope we can help you with your next stay.
Thank you for your comment. We are very happy that you had a “wonderful” and “special” stay on Whidbey Island for your vacation. I hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.
This is a very nice house and it is divided. Could use a better pan and also has dirt and hair in the toilet. The carpet was really slippery and we dipped it and then moved it all over. Overall great house and view. Walking to the beach is very steep and we got stinging nettles on the trail which could be maintained better.
Hello and thanks for the review and advice! Cleanliness is a TOP priority for us and the housekeeper for this house usually does an amazing job, so this was a great surprise. Sorry for not being perfect for you! We will look into getting some non-slip items to go on the carpet and we will let the home owner know about the trail, but this stay was in early September and I believe the trail has been worked on since the guest stayed. We will make sure it is done. Thank you and I hope you come back soon!
Homes Land Islander
Beautiful craftsman style home. Wildlife, parks, and beach access. The view is incredible. Additional amenities are nice to have – Outdoor grill, lawn games, lawn chairs, fire pit. Great for couples – one bedroom downstairs with bathroom, and three bedrooms upstairs with large bathroom. Whidbey Island is a great getaway, with a laid-back vibe, state park destinations, and delicious Whidbey Island Pie.
Thank you for your comment. We are so glad you found a great place on Whidbey Island for your weekend visit. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.
Thank you for your comment. We are glad you had a “good” stay at Whidbey Island and look forward to helping you in the future.
Perfect location for a weekend retreat. Stayed 2 days / 3 nights here with friends. Love the sauna, easy access to hiking, the beach, and beautiful views. The management company is easy to communicate with, and provides everything you need.
Angel’ Sculpture Mulled, Others Move Forward
Thank you for your comment. We are so glad you found the “perfect location” on Whdibey Island and found “everything” you needed for your stay. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.
Our house & view is beautiful. The perfect place for six women celebrating life. Everything you need is there. The beds were comfortable. It became our favorite to go.
Thank you for your comment. We are so glad you found the “perfect spot” for your gathering. Hope to help you next time in Whdibey Island.
Beautiful house and great location. We spent 6 nights in this beautiful house. Everything is working as expected. The mattress was a bit on the soft side
Mutiny Bay Rd, Freeland, Wa 98249
Property management bellevue wa, tara property management south, property management bellingham wa, property management bothell wa, property management auburn wa, property management renton wa, property management kent wa, tara property management oak harbor wa, property management kirkland wa, property management arlington wa, property management redmond wa, property management everett wa